Grupp Ansvariga:            Område: Mail
Vid frågor och support Alla info@tacticallan.se
Kristoffer Svensson Säkerhet Kristoffer.Svensson@tacticallan.se
Jimmy Bruce Nätverk, Hemsida Jimmy.Bruce@tacticallan.se
Kim Sjökvist Support Kim.Sjokvist@tacticallan.se
Mattias Andelius Scen/Aktivitet Mattias.Andelius@tacticallan.se
Styrelse:    
Marie Ahlstedt  Ordförande Marie.Ahlstedt@tacticallan.se
Mattias Andelius Vice-Ordförande Mattias.Andelius@tacticallan.se
Jimmy Bruce Kassör Jimmy.Bruce@tacticallan.se
Alexander Gustafsson Sekreterare Alexander.Gustafsson@tacticallan.se
Kim Schultz Vice sekreterare Kim.schultz@tacticallan.se

 



 
TacticalLAN © Jimmy Bruce 2015-2019 - Design by: Daniel Bengtsson -
Born to be connected